Two more Columbine Flowers

These two flowers I drew today, and both are Columbines.

I  am so fascinated with these flowers that I don’t feel like I have inspiration to draw any other flower, but I need keep trying other type of flowers and things, but my inspiration today pointed, once again, towards this flower.

This time, I decided post part of the progress of my drawings. The last one (The purple), I enjoyed more because I could try different shades and make it look a little bit more realistic than the first flower (real colors of the flower).

PhotoGrid_1437581534485

PhotoGrid_1437595812574

Leave a Reply

