Aaliyah Dana Haughton

liyah

One of my favorites!

This one I took some more time to work on because I am still working on a style for shading and lightening, but I did the best I could, and I think that’s the best I can do this far!

As you know, from a previous post, I love Aaliyah! She was a wonderful young lady and also full of talent, and she is also, one of my inspirations on this field.

Look at this beauty:

giphy

Bless you, Lili, for you continue to inspire people and you’ll never be forgotten! ❤

Leave a Reply

