Lana Del Rey: Honeymoon

It was love at the first listen…

I remember when I was suggested to listen to “Young and beautiful”, and I totally fell in love with Lana’s voice and style.

Lana makes me think of California, and I love California, so it’s a great match, it’s a great feeling to listen to her.

Honeymoon is a music that I have on my playlist, I set as “favorite” because I just can’t explain the good feeling that this music brings to me.

The music and the video are pure perfection… I swear… give a chance to Lana Del Rey was one of the best things I’ve done on a matter of music discovery.

Leave a Reply

