Living for art

I found a cool webpage where we can upload our designs and sell there, these arts are turned into pillow cases, phone cases, purses, canvas and etc, and that really interested me.
Currently I sold some arts to some friends of my mother but I want literally “upgrade”, I just have to start creating other designs because once I am mostly creating. Designs of people, my mother thinks It might not be a good idea to sell exactly these arts.
These arts I post here are also training, I love drawing people, they are easier than nature and etc, but I think it is time to start working on nature, and etc to sell there.
Art is definitely becoming my passion, can’t go a single day without working on at least 2 drawings, my record? 4 drawings on a day.

Leave a Reply

