101 posts

WordPress warned me that I made 100 posts this far, and also i’ve reached a good number of likes and follows, so I’d like to express my gratitude to everybody who’s stopping by my blog and giving me support, that’s really appreciated and also giving me the feeling that I am doing a cool job once I want this to be more than a hobby.
I may overreact a little with the watermark on my arts because twice I had 2 designs stolen from me and it is horrible we work on something, share and then see the art that took 30|40 minutes cropped and on someone’s page, so I feel better securing this way. But happy for finding this support from people who clearly are professionals and understand more than I do on this field and also appreciation.
So, thank you very much for your support and time to stop by my blog 😍💖

Leave a Reply

