Charlize Theron: Aeon Flux

I was talking to some friends on Facebook about how cute Charlize and Sandra Bullock were with their sons and came this wish of drawing her.
I adore both of them, Charlize was amazing on Monster and The devil’s advocate.
Aeon is a movie I still didn’t watch, but found stunning the pictures related to this movie, so here it is:

image

image

I tried to work more on the eyes and the eyebrow I didn’t do the lining, only painted it… But ended up lining the mouth in black instead light pink, as I started doing lately. 😅

Leave a Reply

