Long week

Been working a lot lately and also taking care of some business with my mother and also a future business with my sister, so I have been trying to draw as much as possible and upload too.

Usually the drawings I upload here, I add them with the resolution of 600x, when they are originally about 13 00x, sometimes 20 00x (The resolution I usually sell without watermark, of course ☺).

There will be some upgrade soon, and also, will return on painting, instead just digital art and going to create a “business” email.

Right now this is mostly being my hobby.

I am literally going to isolate myself, seek the nature, where I feel more creative, this is why i am making as much as business as possible to be able doing this and still be workIng. 🌵

Leave a Reply

